Call us 1-866-827-6217

President

Paul Chapman
paul@teldisco.com

Billing/General Inquiries

Pierrette Courtemanche (Bilingual)
pierrette@teldisco.com

Joanna Poon
joanna@teldisco.com

Sales Associates

Mark Sajko
mark@teldisco.com

Chris Chapman
chris@teldisco.com

Joe Geffros
joe@teldisco.com

Jennifer Chapman
jennifer@teldisco.com

Contact Us

Contact

Address:
1075 South Service Road West Oakville Ontario L6L 6K3 Canada
Phone: 905-827-6217
Mobile: 1-866-827-6217

Contact Form

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Address

Teldisco Inc
1075 South Service Road West
Oakville ON
L6L 6K3
Canada

Contacts

  • Phone: 905-827-6217
  • Toll Free: 1-866-827-6217
  • Fax: 905-827-0513
  • Email: info@teldisco.com